Newport Town AFC

Founded 1970

Co. Tipperary

League presentations to NTAFC

Download our mobile app to hear more about Newport Town AFC.

See More

The Club was delighted to receive presentations from the Limerick District League Junior Council, Limerick District Schoolchildrens' League and the Munster FA to commemorate our 50th Anniversary at the Dinner Dance on Friday night.

Pictured from left to right are David O'Brien (Club Treasurer), Turlough McNamara (Secretary LDL), Peter Coleman (Club Chairperson), John Kennedy (Secretary LDSL), Ailbe Coffey (Club Secretary), Ger Smyth (Chairperson LDL) and Mike O'Regan (Munster FA).

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play